Answer Phone charging speeds: wired and wireless watts
A wired charging figure is published for 52 of the 55 phones; the highest is 100 W (REDMI Note 15 Pro+ 5G). 38 publish a wireless figure, up to 50 W, and 17 publish none. 47 phones have a USB-C port and 3 a Lightning port (iPhone 14, iPhone 13 and iPhone 12). A wattage is the maker’s figure, not a measured speed; its own words on what it achieves are under each figure.
Published Figures read to
Wired charging, highest wattage first52
| Phone | Wired |
|---|---|
| Xiaomi REDMI Note 15 Pro+ 5G | 100 W OfficialNo power adapter in the box. Xiaomi recommends 100W PD adapters or Xiaomi official 120W adapter. |
| Motorola razr 60 ultra | 68 W Official68W TurboPower; charger sold separately. |
| Xiaomi 17T | 67 W OfficialNo adapter in the box. Xiaomi also lists 50W PPS and 22.5W reverse wired charging. |
| OnePlus Open | 67 W OfficialUK page: 67W Fast Charging, 1–100% in 42 minutes. |
| Honor Magic V5 | 66 W OfficialHonor SuperCharge 66W wired. |
| Huawei Mate X6 | 66 W OfficialHUAWEI SuperCharge max 66 W (11V/6A). |
| Honor Magic V3 | 66 W Official66W with the original SuperCharge charger. |
| Nothing Phone (3) | 65 W OfficialNothing prints 65 W fast charging and 1-50% in under 20 minutes. |
| Apple iPhone 18 Pro | 60 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in around 15 minutes' with a 60W adapter, so 60 W is the adapter Apple tested with, not a measured input. |
| Apple iPhone 18 Pro Max | 60 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in around 15 minutes' with a 60W adapter, so 60 W is the adapter Apple tested with, not a measured input. |
| Nothing Phone (4a) | 50 W OfficialNothing also lists 7.5 W reverse wired charging. |
| Nothing Phone (4a) Pro | 50 W OfficialNothing also lists 7.5 W reverse wired charging. |
| Nothing Phone (3a) Pro | 50 W Official |
| Nothing Phone (3a) | 50 W OfficialNothing prints 50 W charging, 50% in 19 minutes and 100% in 56 minutes, plus 7.5 W reverse wired charging. |
| Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8 | 45 W OfficialSamsung lists Power Required for Charging (Min / Max, W) as 10 | 45. Adapter sold separately. |
| Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8 Ultra | 45 W OfficialSamsung lists Power Required for Charging (Min / Max, W) as 10 | 45. Adapter sold separately. Newsroom: up to 67% in around 30 min with 45W adapter. |
| Xiaomi REDMI Note 15 Pro 5G | 45 W OfficialNo power adapter in the box. Xiaomi recommends a 45W PD adapter or Xiaomi official 45W adapter. Overview also lists up to 22.5W reverse charging. |
| Samsung Galaxy A36 | 45 W OfficialSamsung states Galaxy A36 5G supports 45W charging and Super Fast Charge 2.0. |
| Samsung Galaxy A56 | 45 W OfficialSamsung states Galaxy A56 5G supports 45W charging and Super Fast Charge 2.0. |
| Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra | 45 W OfficialSamsung states up to 65% charge in around 30 mins with a 45W adapter. Adapter sold separately. |
| Google Pixel 9 | 45 W OfficialGoogle states up to 55% in about 30 minutes using the Google 45 W USB-C charger, sold separately. GSMArena lists 27W wired. |
| Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra | 45 W OfficialSamsung states up to 65% charge in around 30 mins with a 45W adapter and 5A USB-C cable. Adapter sold separately. |
| Apple iPhone 17 | 40 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in 20 minutes with 40W adapter or higher' paired with a USB-C charging cable, so 40 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. |
| Apple iPhone 17 Pro | 40 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in 20 minutes with 40W adapter or higher' paired with a USB-C charging cable, so 40 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. |
| Apple iPhone 17 Pro Max | 40 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in 20 minutes with 40W adapter or higher' paired with a USB-C charging cable, so 40 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. |
| Motorola moto g87 | 30 W OfficialMotorola prints TurboPower 30 charging. The UK spec sheet says 30W device charging capable. |
| Motorola moto g57 power | 30 W OfficialMotorola prints TurboPower 30 charging with a maximum 30W charge. Rapid charging needs a Motorola TurboPower 33W charger or higher, sold separately in all European markets. |
| Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold | 30 W OfficialGoogle: fast charging up to 50% in about 30 minutes using 30 W USB-C PPS charger or higher, sold separately. |
| Google Pixel 10 | 30 W OfficialGoogle states fast charging up to 55% in about 30 minutes using a 30 W USB-C PPS charger or higher. Footnote 7 says wired charging tests used the Google 45W USB-C charger. Adapter sold separately. |
| Motorola razr 60 | 30 W OfficialMotorola prints 30W TurboPower charging capable (requires Motorola TurboPower). |
| Google Pixel 8 | 30 W OfficialGoogle states up to 50% in about 30 minutes with the Google 30 W USB-C charger with USB-PD 3.0 (PPS), sold separately. GSMArena lists 27W wired. |
| Google Pixel 7 | 30 W OfficialGoogle states up to 50% in about 30 minutes with the Google 30 W USB-C charger with USB PD 3.0 (PPS), sold separately. GSMArena lists 20W wired. |
| Google Pixel 6 | 30 W OfficialGoogle states up to 50% in about 30 minutes with the Google 30 W USB-C charger with USB PD 3.0 (PPS), sold separately. |
| Samsung Galaxy Z Flip8 | 25 W OfficialSamsung lists Power Required for Charging (Min / Max, W) as 10 | 25. |
| Samsung Galaxy S26 | 25 W OfficialSamsung states 'Up to 55% charge in around 30 mins with 25W Adapter and 3A USB-C cable'. 25 W is the adapter rating for the advertised charge, not a measured peak draw. Adapter sold separately. |
| Samsung Galaxy Z Flip7 | 25 W OfficialSamsung states up to 50% charge in around 30 min with a 25W adapter and 3A USB-C cable. Adapter sold separately. |
| Samsung Galaxy Z Fold7 | 25 W OfficialNewsroom: up to 50% charge in around 30 min with 25W adapter and 3A USB-C cable. Adapter sold separately. |
| Samsung Galaxy S25 | 25 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 25W wired, PD3.0, 50% in 30 min. Samsung's UK newsroom spec table charging block for S25 was not fully printed in the fetch; this figure is GSMArena's. |
| Samsung Galaxy S24 | 25 W OfficialSamsung states up to 50% charge in around 30 mins with a 25W adapter and 3A USB-C cable. Adapter sold separately. |
| Samsung Galaxy S23 | 25 W OfficialSamsung states up to 50% charge in around 30 mins with a 25W adapter and 3A USB-C cable. Adapter sold separately. |
| Samsung Galaxy S22 | 25 W OfficialSamsung lists 25W Wired for Galaxy S22. Adapter sold separately. Galaxy S22+ is listed at up to 45W. |
| Samsung Galaxy S21 | 25 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 25W wired, PD3.0. Samsung's UK newsroom table lists USB PD 3.0 (PPS) Fast Charging without a wattage. |
| Google Pixel 9a | 23 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 23W wired, PD3.0. Google's spec table lists Fast charging without a wattage. |
| Apple iPhone 16e | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher' paired with a USB-C charging cable, so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. |
| Apple iPhone 16 | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in around 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher' paired with a USB-C charging cable, so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. |
| Apple iPhone 16 Pro | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in around 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher' paired with a USB-C charging cable, so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. |
| Apple iPhone 15 | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in around 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher', so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. |
| Apple iPhone 15 Pro | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in around 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher', so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. |
| Apple iPhone 14 | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in around 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher', so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. |
| Apple iPhone 13 | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'up to 50% charge in 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher', so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. |
| Apple iPhone 12 | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'up to 50% charge in 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher', so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. |
| Google Pixel 8a | 18 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 18W wired, PD3.0. Google's spec table lists Fast charging without a wattage. |
No wired figure on file for:
Wireless charging, highest wattage first38
38 of the 55 phones publish a wireless charging figure.
| Phone | Wireless |
|---|---|
| Honor Magic V5 | 50 W Official |
| Huawei Mate X6 | 50 W OfficialWireless HUAWEI SuperCharge max 50 W, stand sold separately. |
| Honor Magic V3 | 50 W Official |
| Motorola razr 60 ultra | 30 W OfficialMotorola also lists 5W reverse charging. |
| Apple iPhone Duo | 25 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W and Qi2 wireless charging up to 25W. |
| Apple iPhone 18 Pro | 25 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W ('Up to 50% charge in 30 minutes' with a 35W adapter). |
| Apple iPhone 18 Pro Max | 25 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W ('Up to 50% charge in 30 minutes' with a 35W adapter). |
| Apple iPhone 17 | 25 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W and Qi2 wireless charging up to 25W. |
| Apple iPhone 17 Pro | 25 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W and Qi2 wireless charging up to 25W. |
| Apple iPhone 17 Pro Max | 25 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W and Qi2 wireless charging up to 25W. |
| Apple iPhone 16 | 25 W OfficialApple states 'MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W' and 'Qi2 wireless charging up to 25W'. |
| Apple iPhone 16 Pro | 25 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W with 30W adapter or higher. The same page lists Qi wireless charging up to 7.5W. |
| Google Pixel 6 | 21 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 21W wireless. Google's spec table lists Qi-certified Fast wireless charging without a wattage. |
| Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8 Ultra | 20 W OfficialNewsroom: Fast Wireless Charging with 20W, WPC compatible. |
| Google Pixel 7 | 20 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 20W wireless. Google's spec table lists Qi-certified Fast wireless charging without a wattage. |
| Google Pixel 8 | 18 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 18W wireless. Google's spec table lists Qi-certified Fast wireless charging without a wattage. |
| Samsung Galaxy S26 | 15 W 3rd partySamsung's UK newsroom table lists Fast Wireless Charging 2.0 without a wattage. GSMArena lists 15W wireless (Qi2 Ready). |
| Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold | 15 W OfficialPixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified) up to 15 W. |
| Google Pixel 10 | 15 W OfficialGoogle lists Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified) up to 15 W for Pixel 10. |
| Samsung Galaxy Z Flip7 | 15 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 15W wireless. Samsung's UK table lists Fast Wireless Charging 2.0 without a wattage. |
| Nothing Phone (3) | 15 W OfficialNothing also lists 5 W reverse wireless charging and 7.5 W reverse wired charging. |
| Motorola razr 60 | 15 W Official |
| Samsung Galaxy S25 | 15 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 15W wireless (Qi2 Ready). Samsung's UK newsroom table lists Fast Wireless Charging 2.0 for the Ultra without a wattage on the S25 row. |
| Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra | 15 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 15W wireless (Qi2 Ready). Samsung's UK table lists Fast Wireless Charging 2.0 without a wattage. |
| Google Pixel 9 | 15 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 15W wireless with Pixel Stand and 12W with a Qi charger. Google's spec table lists Fast wireless charging (Qi-certified) without a wattage. |
| Samsung Galaxy S24 | 15 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 15W wireless (Qi). Samsung's UK newsroom table lists Fast Wireless Charging 2.0 without a wattage. |
| Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra | 15 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 15W wireless (Qi). Samsung's UK table lists Fast Wireless Charging 2.0 without a wattage. |
| Apple iPhone 15 | 15 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 15W. The same page lists Qi wireless charging up to 7.5W. |
| Apple iPhone 15 Pro | 15 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 15W and Qi2 wireless charging up to 15W. The same page lists Qi wireless charging up to 7.5W. |
| Samsung Galaxy S23 | 15 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 15W wireless (Qi). Samsung's UK newsroom table lists Fast Wireless Charging 2.0 without a wattage. |
| Apple iPhone 14 | 15 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 15W. The same page lists Qi wireless charging up to 7.5W. |
| Samsung Galaxy S22 | 15 W OfficialSamsung lists 15W Wireless for Galaxy S22. |
| Apple iPhone 13 | 15 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 15W. The same page lists Qi wireless charging up to 7.5W. |
| Samsung Galaxy S21 | 15 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 15W wireless (Qi). Samsung's UK newsroom table lists Fast Wireless Charging 2.0 without a wattage. |
| Apple iPhone 12 | 15 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 15W. The same page lists Qi wireless charging up to 7.5W. |
| Google Pixel 9a | 7.5 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 7.5W wireless. Google's spec table lists Qi-certified wireless charging without a wattage. |
| Apple iPhone 16e | 7.5 W 3rd partyApple's UK spec page says only 'Wireless charging (works with Qi chargers)' and does not state a wattage. GSMArena lists 7.5W wireless (Qi). |
| Google Pixel 8a | 7.5 W 3rd partyGSMArena lists 7.5W wireless. Google's spec table lists Qi-certified wireless charging without a wattage. |
No wireless figure on file for:
iPhone: wired and wireless14
| iPhone | Wired | Wireless | Port |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple iPhone Duo | not published | 25 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W and Qi2 wireless charging up to 25W. | USB-C, USB 3, DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 18 Pro | 60 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in around 15 minutes' with a 60W adapter, so 60 W is the adapter Apple tested with, not a measured input. | 25 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W ('Up to 50% charge in 30 minutes' with a 35W adapter). | USB-C, USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 18 Pro Max | 60 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in around 15 minutes' with a 60W adapter, so 60 W is the adapter Apple tested with, not a measured input. | 25 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W ('Up to 50% charge in 30 minutes' with a 35W adapter). | USB-C, USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 17 | 40 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in 20 minutes with 40W adapter or higher' paired with a USB-C charging cable, so 40 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. | 25 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W and Qi2 wireless charging up to 25W. | USB-C, USB 2 (up to 480Mb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 17 Pro | 40 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in 20 minutes with 40W adapter or higher' paired with a USB-C charging cable, so 40 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. | 25 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W and Qi2 wireless charging up to 25W. | USB-C, USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 17 Pro Max | 40 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in 20 minutes with 40W adapter or higher' paired with a USB-C charging cable, so 40 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. | 25 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W and Qi2 wireless charging up to 25W. | USB-C, USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 16e | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher' paired with a USB-C charging cable, so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. | 7.5 W 3rd partyApple's UK spec page says only 'Wireless charging (works with Qi chargers)' and does not state a wattage. GSMArena lists 7.5W wireless (Qi). | USB-C, USB 2 (up to 480Mb/s) Official |
| Apple iPhone 16 | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in around 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher' paired with a USB-C charging cable, so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. | 25 W OfficialApple states 'MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W' and 'Qi2 wireless charging up to 25W'. | USB-C, USB 2 (up to 480Mb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 16 Pro | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in around 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher' paired with a USB-C charging cable, so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. | 25 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 25W with 30W adapter or higher. The same page lists Qi wireless charging up to 7.5W. | USB-C, USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 15 | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in around 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher', so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. | 15 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 15W. The same page lists Qi wireless charging up to 7.5W. | USB-C, USB 2 (up to 480Mb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 15 Pro | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in around 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher', so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. | 15 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 15W and Qi2 wireless charging up to 15W. The same page lists Qi wireless charging up to 7.5W. | USB-C, USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 14 | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'Up to 50% charge in around 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher', so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. | 15 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 15W. The same page lists Qi wireless charging up to 7.5W. | Lightning connector Official |
| Apple iPhone 13 | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'up to 50% charge in 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher', so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. | 15 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 15W. The same page lists Qi wireless charging up to 7.5W. | Lightning connector Official |
| Apple iPhone 12 | 20 W OfficialApple does not publish a peak wired wattage. It states 'up to 50% charge in 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher', so 20 W is the adapter rating required for the advertised fast charge, not a measured peak draw by the phone. | 15 W OfficialApple states MagSafe wireless charging up to 15W. The same page lists Qi wireless charging up to 7.5W. | Lightning connector Official |
USB-C or Lightning50
47 USB-C, 3 Lightning. The port as the source names it, with the USB standard where it gives one.
| Phone | Port | As the source words it |
|---|---|---|
| Apple iPhone Duo | USB-C | USB-C, USB 3, DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 18 Pro | USB-C | USB-C, USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 18 Pro Max | USB-C | USB-C, USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Samsung Galaxy Z Flip8 | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2 Gen 1 Official |
| Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8 | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2 Gen 1 Official |
| Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8 Ultra | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2 Gen 1 Official |
| Xiaomi 17T | USB-C | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG 3rd party |
| Motorola moto g87 | USB-C | USB Type-C 2.0 Official |
| Samsung Galaxy S26 | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2, DisplayPort 1.2, OTG 3rd party |
| Nothing Phone (4a) | USB-C | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG 3rd party |
| Nothing Phone (4a) Pro | USB-C | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG 3rd party |
| Xiaomi REDMI Note 15 Pro 5G | USB-C | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG 3rd party |
| Xiaomi REDMI Note 15 Pro+ 5G | USB-C | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG 3rd party |
| Motorola moto g57 power | USB-C | USB Type-C 2.0 Official |
| Apple iPhone 17 | USB-C | USB-C, USB 2 (up to 480Mb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 17 Pro | USB-C | USB-C, USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 17 Pro Max | USB-C | USB-C, USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Google Pixel 10 | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2 Official |
| Samsung Galaxy Z Flip7 | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2, OTG 3rd party |
| Samsung Galaxy Z Flip7 FE | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2 Gen 1 Official |
| Samsung Galaxy Z Fold7 | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2 Gen 1 Official |
| Nothing Phone (3) | USB-C | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG 3rd party |
| Motorola razr 60 | USB-C | USB Type-C 2.0 Official |
| Motorola razr 60 ultra | USB-C | USB Type-C Official |
| Google Pixel 9a | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2 Official |
| Samsung Galaxy A36 | USB-C | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG 3rd party |
| Samsung Galaxy A56 | USB-C | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG 3rd party |
| Nothing Phone (3a) Pro | USB-C | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG 3rd party |
| Nothing Phone (3a) | USB-C | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG 3rd party |
| Apple iPhone 16e | USB-C | USB-C, USB 2 (up to 480Mb/s) Official |
| Samsung Galaxy S25 | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2, DisplayPort 1.2, OTG 3rd party |
| Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2, DisplayPort 1.2, OTG 3rd party |
| Huawei Mate X6 | USB-C | USB Type-C, USB 3.1 Gen 1 Official |
| Apple iPhone 16 | USB-C | USB-C, USB 2 (up to 480Mb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 16 Pro | USB-C | USB-C, USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Google Pixel 9 | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2 Official |
| Google Pixel 8a | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2 Official |
| Samsung Galaxy S24 | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2, DisplayPort 1.2, OTG 3rd party |
| Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2, DisplayPort 1.2, OTG 3rd party |
| Google Pixel 8 | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2 Official |
| Apple iPhone 15 | USB-C | USB-C, USB 2 (up to 480Mb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Apple iPhone 15 Pro | USB-C | USB-C, USB 3 (up to 10Gb/s), DisplayPort Official |
| Samsung Galaxy S23 | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2, OTG 3rd party |
| Google Pixel 7 | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2 Gen 2 Official |
| Apple iPhone 14 | Lightning | Lightning connector Official |
| Samsung Galaxy S22 | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.2, OTG 3rd party |
| Google Pixel 6 | USB-C | USB Type-C 3.1 Gen 1 Official |
| Apple iPhone 13 | Lightning | Lightning connector Official |
| Samsung Galaxy S21 | USB-C | USB Type-C, DisplayPort over USB-C (4K UHD at 60 fps) Official |
| Apple iPhone 12 | Lightning | Lightning connector Official |
No port on file for:
How we know
Wattages and ports are the maker’s UK spec page or newsroom where it prints them, otherwise GSMArena’s listing; the chip on each figure says which and links it.